press on masterpiece
Pure

Sun, Oct 13 10:00 P.M. NHPBS      

Holly helps Leona investigate a lead at a hospital. Ed struggles with his conscience after a night working on the Post's showbiz desk.

Episode Duration: 1 hour 1 minutes and 32 seconds

Episode Number: 4948

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Oct 13 10:00 P.M. pure     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 14 2:00 A.M. pure     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 14 4:57 A.M. pure     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 15 10:30 P.M. pure     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 16 3:30 A.M. pure     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 19 9:00 P.M. pure     NHPBS

About Press On Masterpiece:

Set in the world of newspapers in London, this razor-sharp and observant drama explores the current turbulent media landscape and the ethical dilemmas that journalists and editors face each day.


Watch Press On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Press On Masterpiece": (show all)

Sun, Oct 13 10:00 P.M. Pure     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 14 2:00 A.M. Pure     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 14 4:57 A.M. Pure     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 15 10:30 P.M. Pure     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 16 3:30 A.M. Pure     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 19 9:00 P.M. Pure     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 20 10:00 P.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 21 2:00 A.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 21 4:57 A.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 22 10:30 P.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 23 3:30 A.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 27 12:00 A.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 27 10:00 P.M. Magic     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 28 2:00 A.M. Magic     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 28 4:57 A.M. Magic     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?